View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 90 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 22
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast!! September 30, 2014
Reviewer: Amy Witmer from Harrisburg, PA United States  
I received my order in 2 days from the day I ordered this item. Very impressed! Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased September 30, 2014
Reviewer: Melanie Hobson from Lithia Springs, GA United States  
Your service was great, and I received my order earlier than I was supposed to. I will order from you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
satisfied customer August 25, 2014
Reviewer: M M from Ormond Beach, FL United States  
always great service, good prices and fast free shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
formula 303 order August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Celeste Norman from Georgetown, TX United States  
Great price for an excellent product which allows my step dad to stop restless leg symptoms at night.  Shipped quickly.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product delivery August 15, 2014
Reviewer: NANCY ECKEL from DANVILLE, NH United States  
Fastest out there in shipping product, ordering and getting help. Top kudos!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order and shipment of Formula 303 August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Virginia from Portland, OR United States  
I have been ordering Formula 303 from Earth Turns for approximately 6 months and I am very impressed with the easiness of ordering, the product pricing and the excellent shipping that I have experienced.  I must say that Earth Turns has always been an excellent vendor and has been impeccable regarding ordering and shipment.  No problems have ever arisen. Thanks for being an excellent vendor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
prompt service! August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Rebecca Normandeau from Arundel, ME United States  
Ha d been getting this supplement from my functional medicine dr. for 2 yrs. I have moved and did not know where to find it. Came upon Earth Turns, found it very easily, placed my order and it was in my mailbox in 3 days!
They now have my continued business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eases the discomfort August 4, 2014
Reviewer: Patsy McCanne from Willcox, AZ United States  
I use the 303's for pain and discomfort.  I have had excellent results and would recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 July 29, 2014
Reviewer: John Riehle from Dublin, OH United States  
Very quick ordering process and quick delivery. Web site easy to use and the prices are the lowest i found.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good! July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Pamela Cody from Oakland , CA United States  
This is my 3rd bottle and I'm happy with this product, it does what it says and comes highly recommended by my Chiropractor. Good price here, try it!.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront