View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 90 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 25
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great for muscle spasms July 29, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have been looking for a homeopathic product to use for muscle spasms and am very happy to have found Formula 303.  This product works very well and is much better than prescription medication for muscle spasms in legs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 July 13, 2015
Reviewer: Cristy Scholler from Greensboro, NC United States  
Quick delivery and a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service July 6, 2015
Reviewer: Adrienne Macdonald from North Haven, CT United States  
My order is always delivered to me in less than 24 hours.  Thank you for excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
formula 303 June 19, 2015
Reviewer: Barbara Mowery from Chandler, AZ United States  
The product is delivered within two days free of charge and the product does what it says it will. A great bargain no matter how you look at it. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
order received June 18, 2015
Reviewer: Lynda Ridgel-Gillette from coarsegold, CA United States  
I have always had a great experience with Earth turns. com, Good prices, free shipping, and fast service. My order came as expected.
Thanks
Lynda

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
natural muscle relaxant May 28, 2015
Reviewer: jack clark from Elmira, OR United States  
I am a retired Chiropractic physican. I used Formula 303 in my practice with excellent results. I have been retired 9 yeaars and I still use it with my family and friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
formula 303 May 19, 2015
Reviewer: Katherine Sauer from Cedar Rapids, IA United States  
like the product very well for my fibromyalgia. within 30 minutes to one hour after taking two tablets I have re leaf and little to no pain. it really helps alot but don't miss any pills or the pain will come back on again maybe even stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Natural Supplements May 15, 2015
Reviewer: Gary Ruff from Chamois, MO United States  
Quality product. Best price. Quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303s May 12, 2015
Reviewer: Tamara Ubach from Lancaster, KY United States  
I have used this product for over 15 years, it is a very good product and good replacement for RX muscle relaxers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 May 4, 2015
Reviewer: James Klein from Johns Creek, GA United States  
The product was delivered very quickly and seems to be helping.  I am only in the first week of using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.