View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 45 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful April 27, 2015
Reviewer: Suzanne from Trinidad, CA United States  
I wasn't sure if this would be able to help my migraine, but it did!  I am glad I tried it.  I took it together with Relax Already and  it works very, very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really helped April 10, 2015
Reviewer: RUTH NOYCE from WATERBURY, CT United States  
I purchased the 45 capsule bottle because it was the smallest size and I wasn't sure it would work.  To my surprise the knot in my back felt better.  I used it in conjunction with Stone Age Relax Already.  Happy I tried it and will purchase again.  I will continue using these products in hopes that I won't have to deal with muscular tension in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not immediate results April 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from McKinney, TX United States  
I only gave this supplement 3 stars cause I don't think it's working yet. It's not like a Xanax or other benzodiazepines that work immediately. It has to get into your system and may take awhile. I also didn't realize that you had to take up to 8 a day for it to relieve stress. 2 with each meal and 2 at bed time. I suggest buying the larger quantity bottles. At this rate I've already ordered another bottle so I don't miss any days. As far as my background, I'm taking this as a supplement to my Wellbutrin recommended by my therapist. I've been battling anxiety and depression for a long time and have taken many medications and natural remedies including Sam-e. I'm giving this a try cause at this point I'll try anything but more medication.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Natural relaxant for better nights sleep March 25, 2015
Reviewer: from Oceanside, CA United States  
My friend told me about this product. So, thought I would try it for my annoying sleep pattern of waking up at 2 and 4 am for no reason. It contains Valerian which helps with tension headaches, sleep problems and other conditions. The pills are strong smelling, and I only take 2 before bedtime. Not 2 with each meal for tension and stress. I've been taking Formula 303 for about 5 days now and have not woken up like I did for months. I don't know, maybe when I run out of Formula 303. I'll see if it was the pills, or my body was just worn out due to lack of sleep all those months. Still in the early stages on giving a product review.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great job March 19, 2015
Reviewer: Robin Lerner from Ventura, CA United States  
Fast and efficient and had what I wanted. Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 - excellent product March 3, 2015
Reviewer: Paula from Fairplay, CO United States  
Formula 303's are so much better than anything else I've tried. Easy on the tummy. No mental fuzziness.
The shipping is timely and product always in good shape.
I would recommend this product to anyone that suffers occasional muscle soreness. No unpleasant side effects either.
Thank you for being here for all these years I've been ordering from you EarthTurns!
Paula

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm hooked February 24, 2015
Reviewer: Paulette Bryant from MEMPHIS, TN United States  
Formula 303 was recommended by my chiropractor and I have been convinced about the muscle relaxation. The extra benefits of stress relief and sleeping is awesome. I highly recommend you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 February 23, 2015
Reviewer: Lameece Stock from San Dimas, CA United States  
This product has always given me relief from back muscle pain.  I've experienced no side effects and really like having a natural muscle relaxer on hand for those unexpected events.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Katherine Sanchez from Garland, TX United States  
I ordered the Formula 303 as a compliment with another product and I really like how it is helping me with my spasms.  Great company with great products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
formula 303 February 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I got these to relax me and I sleep better than I have in years.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront