View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 250 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 84
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 is Effective April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Ruth Boerger from San Francisco, CA United States  
It was very easy for me to order Formula 303 and the added benefit of no charge for mailing plus a quick delivery to my mailbox.  The formula relaxes my muscles, and I only take 2 tablets a night.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 - Maximum Strength April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Judy R Dean from Reserve, KS United States  
I have used this for years.  For headaches,  muscle aches and stress.  It is the best natural product I have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Repeat purchase of Formula 303 tablets April 16, 2015
Reviewer: Beverlee A Murdock from Smithfield , UT United States  
This is a great product for those times when we overexert ourselves & can't get the rest we need.  Take tablets before bedtime to get a great night's sleep & wake refreshed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
order April 6, 2015
Reviewer: alan speigel from chicago, IL United States  
vender vert effcient

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303.s March 30, 2015
Reviewer: John Howell from Oakdale, CA United States  
Excellent product and service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
formula 303 March 23, 2015
Reviewer: judi from Missouri  
It does what it says with all natural ingredients. I have had several friends try it and are very pleased with the results they get.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
formula 303 March 20, 2015
Reviewer: Ronald Smith from Winchester, VA United States  
She has not felt much of a difference as yet. It may be a bit early.  Only been  taking them for a week as yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great products, quick service March 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Horseheads, NY United States  
I have been ordering a few items for several years and always get timely accurate shipments and the products work well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Beverly Jensen from Pueblo West, CO United States  
Could not be wiithout it!  Us it for muscle aches, bone aches, head aches, sinus aches, relaxing when anxious....never need or use Tylonal, etc or even asprin.  This product is better than MSM 😀

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 Max Strength Relax February 24, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Hunt from Marietta, GA United States  
The price was right, the delivery was prompt and the web-site was easy to navigate.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront