View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 250 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 79
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for aches and pains caused by fibromyalgia August 14, 2014
Reviewer: Diane Robinette from West Chester, PA United States  
I take Formula 303 anytime I work in the yard and it works wonders to keep me being able to move.  I also take it at night because by fibromyalgia won't let me sleep and it really helps.  I only take one tab; two is too much; suggest you start with one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 August 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Satellite Beach , FL United States  
Great product. I no longer take aspirin, Advil, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 July 31, 2014
Reviewer: Joy from Rockledge, FL United States  
Have only taken this product a few days, but already it seems to be working! My shoulder and back muscles continually spasm as a 'gift that keeps on giving' from the drunk driver who almost killed us.
Last night my husband massaged my back as he does most every night so I can sleep. We were both startled and amazed (!) to have the muscles suddenly relax, allowing the bones in my neck to loudly snap into place, providing more relief than I ever usually get following physical therapy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product & great service July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bowie, MD United States  
I have used this product as recommended by my chiropractor for years and have been very satisfied.  This site makes it so easy to order them, too!  Affordable and fast shipping... Very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 - It's great! July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cherry Valley, CA United States  
I have been using Formula 303 for a number of years, and it has really helped with my jaw clenching pain.  Also, I never have leg cramps anymore.  I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not sure if it works.... July 16, 2014
Reviewer: Norma Rollins from Putnam Valley, NY United States  
....how to know?  I do know I am not getting as many cramps.  And they are easy to swallow.  Been taking them about two years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Darlene Alexander from Leesville, SC United States  
I'm a Massage Therapist and one of my clients told me about this.  She said it really helped her with muscle spasms so I decided to give it a try.  I have problems with restless leg syndrome and insomnia.  Not any more, sometimes I forget to take it and after 5 mins. in the bed I realize I didn't take it, so I jump up take a couple and am asleep within a half an hour.  Prescription sleeping pills didn't work for me so I really didn't think this would.  Thank goodness I was wrong.  Love this stuff, my husband is also taking it now.  Shipping was crazy, I had the product in 2 days!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303's July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Leonard Chenette from Ocala, FL United States  
Love this product as a muscle relaxer and back-up sleep aid.  Discount coupons are a plus.  Fast delivery is appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 Max strength June 30, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Joiner from Yellville, AR United States  
I had been suffering with a bad hip & side pain for many weeks: my chiropractor told me to try 303s....WOW they worked great: also my hubby starting taking them for chronic back pain from a long ago broken back & they also help him rest at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 - 250 Count June 30, 2014
Reviewer: David Reynolds from Purvis, MS United States  
Great communications, fast shipping, excellent packaging.  Excellent internet retailer!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront