View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to DC Labs - Disc Gard Plus - 90 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
disc gard January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Sandy from Parthenon, AR United States  
Wonderful product! the ONLY thing that works for back pain.  Got my elderly mother on it who has had back pain for years, and it gave her relief for the first time!  Excellent company to buy from. BEST prices and FAST shipping!  I highly recommend disc gard and Earth Turns!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disc Gard Plus November 12, 2013
Reviewer: KAREN LEWIS from Englewood, CO United States  
Earth Turns has the best price on the internet for this product. I ordered four bottles and even with standard shipping, got it in 4 days.  Excellent product, excellent seller! Earth Turns will be my product supplier henceforth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disc Gard June 3, 2013
Reviewer: Nancy from Brick, NJ United States  
Love this company.  My husband needed Disc Gard for his back condition which were recommended by his Chiropractor.  We ordered from another company who I had to verbally contact after 2 weeks only to find out the order was on backorder.  I then placed an order with EarthTurns and the pills were in the mail to us the very same day.  Placed another order a week later and again, the order was in the mail the very same day.  Love, love this company.  Will not use any other company when ordering vitamins and supplements that aren't available locally.  EarthTurns is the absolute best!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase of Disc Gard Plus May 23, 2013
Reviewer: Nancy from Brick, NJ United States  
I am thoroughly impressed with Earth Turns. The website is easy to navigate and my order came in super quick.  Will definitely continue to buy from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product delivery October 24, 2012
Reviewer: Andrew Hardeck from Surprise, AZ United States  
I have placed my order and it was received timely without any dealys. I recommend this website to anyone because it's trustworthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A++ September 9, 2012
Reviewer: LauraLyn from Portland, OR United States  
My husband has been taking Disc Gard now for over 15 years for deteriorating discs in his back. You need to take it for at least 3 months before you start to feel a difference, after that if you don't think you feel a difference then try going with out it and then you will probably feel that difference, I know my husband sure does.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First order placed October 26, 2011
Reviewer: Margaret F. from Orland Park, IL United States  
This is in reference to my shopping experience not the product specifically. Placed my order on Wednesday morning, received an email in the afternoon that it had shipped. Received my entire order in one shipment in Friday morning's mail.  Amazing!!  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RELIEF June 22, 2011
Reviewer: Karen Lujambio from Palmdale, CA United States  
I started using Disc Gard at the recommnedation of my alternative med provider to alleveviate and support the healing of a herniated disc I had been affected with in early 2000. I also take a couple of other supplements for support as well, however this has been my saving grace...I have had so much success with it my husband starting taking it for his back problems from years of dirt bike racing and has experienced much relief from his pain as well. its a great product even if you do not have any injuries, it works well to lubricate the spine and allows for your body to naturally align itself without having to see a choropractor. Hope this is helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disc Gard Plus is Great October 30, 2008
Reviewer: Robert Teller from Boston, MA  
I first got disc gard plus from my chiropractor when i had a disc problem. I took it as directed and along with chiropractic care, my back is doing great. I have better motion and am not as stiff as i was.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront