View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 248
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Truly Outstanding Customer Service May 21, 2015
Reviewer: Jenna W. from Dallas, TX  
We ordered a lot (I mean a LOT) of calming treats for our crazy new puppy, and experienced some of the best personal customer service we have ever experienced, anywhere! There was a problem with the shipping of our items from the manufacturer and Leah from Customer Care went far above and beyond to take care of it immediately for us. Her follow-through and attention to detail amazed me, You just don't get this kind of service anymore. The experience and great communication and caring has won them a customer for life! Could not be more pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overall, (products, customer service, etc.) May 21, 2015
Reviewer: T. Rich from Owings Mills, MD United States  
I've been ordering from Earthturns for over 4 years. I've found there products, hair care, foot care, soap, vitamins and more to be of good quality at a reasonable price. I usually receive my products within 2 days of ordering, and it's free!! Thank you at Earthturns.. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Delivery Free Shipping May 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aurora, IL United States  
Delivery was fast and loved that I did not have to pay shipping. Orange Mate is the only natural product I can find to kill household ants and that is not harmful to my pets. I could not find it at my health food store anymore, so I was glad to find it here. It is supposed to be an air freshener, but it works great to kill ants by spraying along their trail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Timer May 20, 2015
Reviewer: Cynthia from Phoenix, AZ  
I am very happy to have found Earth Turns. The products are great, service excellent, and it is good to have peace of mind with my purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service, Shipping, Products May 19, 2015
Reviewer: Nila from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Excellent service, timely free shipping, wonderful products. Thank you Earth Turns!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased! May 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wichita Falls, TX United States  
Very pleased with choices of supplements, ease of ordering, and free shipping! So glad I found this website!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast, Inexpensive, Reliable May 18, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Central Virginia  
Yes indeed, fast, inexpensive, reliable. We can trust them to meet all that criteria.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! May 15, 2015
Reviewer: Niaima M Turner from Snellville Ga  
I placed an order for the first time and I didn't know what to expect. I was a little skeptical about the free shipping taking long, but to my surprise my order arrived in three days. I look forward to being a long time happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Naturally Fresh - Deodorant Crystal Stick May 14, 2015
Reviewer: Deborah Cipriano from Connecticut  
Love your website; easy to find products
Love that I did not have to pay shipping!
I will do all my on-line shopping here!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Store May 14, 2015
Reviewer: Scott Tisor from West Jordan, UT United States  
The products that I have used have been terrific and beneficial.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront