View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 260
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
store reviews August 1, 2015
Reviewer: Brandi Jenkins from Vancouver wa  
when i order from earth turns its always easy and gets to me fast.I love the customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wonderul products July 31, 2015
Reviewer: Diane Richardson from Shingletown, CA United States  
I am thrilled at how great these products work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
first time shopper July 31, 2015
Reviewer: Beverly from Ellenton Florida  
Good price, free shipping, item was exactly as described and shipping was very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service July 28, 2015
Reviewer: Ladyflyer7 from South Carolina  
I ordered on Wednesday and received my order promptly on Friday. My chiropractor recommended Dee Cee Lans products like Hemochelate for iron and low blood counts. My labs from this past week were perfect right in the middle range! For years I have had iron deficiency anemia, but I break out in hives when I take ferrous sulfate tablets. Earth Turns provides these all natural products at affordable prices and always ships my orders within a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great suction holder July 27, 2015
Reviewer: Lisa from kinston nc  
I bought one of these at an Earth Fare store and wanted one of each of us in the family.  They work great.  I immediately went on line to see where I could purchase since I don't live near a store that carries these. Work great on over size tooth brush and razor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great website July 25, 2015
Reviewer: Margie Mitchell from Baraboo, WI United States  
Earth turns knows when I'm running low and sends me discount codes to help me save money.  Shipment is quick and customer service has been great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 July 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I've used this product for years and it is excellent.  EarthTurns is an excellent company to work with.  My order arrived 3 days after placing it.  I would definitely recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience July 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Enola, PA United States  
I priced checked the item I wanted and was the cheapest I found and I've gotten very fast and free delivery. I ordered on a Sunday and had item on Wed. And they send discounts bout every 4-6 weeks... Great experience I recommend to others

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order July 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Love the beecology soap, price was same sale as anywhere else but shipping was very fast and information on the website was very accurate

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already & Sleep Already products July 24, 2015
Reviewer: Deborah Moseley from Ferrelview, MO  
Your products have been a wonder for me. The quality is great and your shipping rates & time can't be beat! Your products work for me and my family every single time. We don't like taking RX drugs & these natural products are a fantastic alternative. Thank you,  Earth Turns!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.