View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 231
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always on time January 29, 2015
Reviewer: Amanda Jones from Plant City, FL  
I love ordering through Earth Turns!!! Shipping is fast and free. Thank you ET for always providing excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service January 29, 2015
Reviewer: C from CA  
Quickest free shipping I have ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
On Line order changed by phone call to ET January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colorado  
Very good service, cheerful rep and quick remedy to my situation.  Great products.  Using the unscented body wash.  Awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oakdale, California  
The whole process was extremely fast and easy.  The product shipped the same day that I ordered it and it arrived two days later.  I would definitely order from Earth Turns.com again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast service January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Glenda from North Carolina  
I have been ordering Formula 303 from Earth Turns for at least 5 years.  Always accurate and speedy service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
service January 26, 2015
Reviewer: stephanie from TN United States  
i've used the product i buy from earthturns for years.
i must say though i've never found another company with as good a price and SERVICE as earthturns.  this company is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 January 24, 2015
Reviewer: Mary from TX United States  
I love EarthTurns and Formula 303.  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Badger delivery January 24, 2015
Reviewer: Kenneth Mc Lintock from Dallas, Texas 75243  
This is a great site to get this product from. The pre shave oil is the best and the delivery was fast and free. Who could ask for better. ?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Badger Products January 24, 2015
Reviewer: Paul Cinque from shirley, NY United States  
Badger products really work well. not pricey at all and work really well. I use badger balm on my hands in the winter and let me tell you it is a life saver. really good stuff and its all natural. going to try some other badger products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 January 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florida  
Great company to buy from, very affordable, fast shipment and product exactly as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront