View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 204
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hair products August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Service is wonderful, but the products are excellent. Love the feel and look of my hair now that I use natural shampoo and conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Back to Nature from Bellmawr  
Your website was easy to order from and everything arrived Free Shipping as promised.....even my cat's treats in a separate shipment!  I am glad to have found a site with natural products MADE IN THE USA!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pricing August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Pam from Kentucky  
The Sombra gel on this site is 1/2 the price of the retail price I have been paying.  This is my first order with Earth Turns, I think I'm in love  !




Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Time Customer August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Keith from Wappingers Falls, NY United States  
I just placed my order, so I can not comment on anything involved with shipping. However, the price of my item was cheaper on Earth Turns compared to anywhere else. Also, they offer free shipping, with no minimum. Finally, they are a Google Trusted Store. These three things (Price, Free Shipping, Security) are unmatched! Thanks Earth Turns!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
online purchase August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Christina Fulton from Allegan, MI United States  
Flawless online purchase. Pleasure to deal with, thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
service / product August 21, 2014
Reviewer: stephanie hall from martin, TN United States  
this is one of the best companies i've come across in a long long time.
excellent trustworty service! and wonderful prices.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
thanks August 21, 2014
Reviewer: TINA URQUIDEZ from PHOENIX, AZ United States  
very happy with this sombra

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast shipping and great products August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Missour  
I have yet to be disappointed with any product that I order from this company. We use the Fundamental shampoo, conditioner, and skin lotion and all work great. The customer service has been great and the shipping is super fast. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best internet ordering experience - EVER! August 21, 2014
Reviewer: John F. from Fredericksburg, VA  
I ordered three bottles of ZUM spray because I could not find anyplace locally that sold it.  I ordered on a Friday and my order was in my mailbox the following Monday!  Three days!  How's that for fast?!?  Ordering online was quick and simple and here's the bonus - FREE GROUND SHIPPING!  I will place all future orders with EarthTurns.com.  Oh Heck, I'm giving them ten stars: ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Try this company, you will like it!!! August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Patsy McCanne from Arizona  
I have yet to buy from a company that expedites their shipping as well as Earth Turns.
Their products are very good and the information is at hand on all of them
Thank you, Earth Turns..

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront