View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 182
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service April 23, 2014
Reviewer: Betty Van Donselaar from Pella, IA United States  
I appreciate the fast service and the free
shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great website and shipping April 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Westbrook, CT United States  
This is an excellent website that is easy to use and full of good information.  The shipping is fast and free - thank you for a hassle-free experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous service April 22, 2014
Reviewer: Jane Gray from Honolulu, HI United States  
I missed the current coupon from EarthTurns newsletters and sent off a message requesting assistance.  I received an immediate e-mail response with the current coupon code that has now saved me 10% off my order, which was a big one!  I also appreciate the free shipping to Hawaii.  EarthTurns is THE BEST for savings and service on line.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this store! April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This was my first, but not last time shopping here! Price was great on a hard to find item that has been discontinued in my local store.  Shipping was fast and free, and customer service is quick to respond! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Marilyn L Goforth from Butte, MT United States  
I have tried this supplement for a month. It is a great product. Very helpful too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overall Experience April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Riverdale , UT United States  
EarthTurns is, by far, the best, easiest, way to order high quality products. They are fast and efficient and are very pleasant to work with. I've been ordering a variety of products from them for years now and they've never let me down. GREAT JOB EARTHTURNS!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delivery April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very fast delivery! Very impressed! Better than Amazon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shipping April 12, 2014
Reviewer: rickey nix from salem, WI United States  
great job

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super quick ship time! April 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Minnesota  
I was amazed at how quickly my shipment arrived. I ordered it on Saturday, and by Monday it was on our doopstep! The items ordered were priced competitively, and packaged very securely. Really happy with their service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple Reliable Natural, yup it's all true! April 12, 2014
Reviewer: J. Larry Rivera from Mission Viejo, California  
Alcohol-free, really nice fragrance and great scalp-cleansing on my mint shampoo. Free shipping to boot. Can't wait to use the other hair and skin products I purchased at the same time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront