View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 205
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
8 oz. Pain gel August 30, 2014
Reviewer: J. Hawkes from Jacksonville, Florida  
Just want to thank you so much for your fantastic service. I have purchased the pain gel 8 oz. for myself. I love it.  I have also purchased it and you sent it to two of my friends, who won't be without it now.  Maybe I could be a Distributor !!!!Thanks agin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome company August 29, 2014
Reviewer: my3girls from Maryland  
my first order with Earth and I am very pleased with quick  and easy ordering and super fast delivery.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Notch Products. Top Notch Site! August 28, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth Frank from irvington, NY United States  
I know I'm going to become a lifetime customer with Earth Turns. They carry all the AAA+ rated products, stay on the cutting edge of health trends, and procure new and top quality products at great prices. Better still, shipping is free! What's not to love?
Elizabeth

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service August 28, 2014
Reviewer: E from Boston, Ma  
Easy to order, free shipping, arrived promptly. What more can you ask for??

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 August 28, 2014
Reviewer: Stephanie from Katy, TX United States  
This is an amazing product!  A physician's assistant told me about it.  It calms me in the evenings so I have a very peaceful and restful sleep.  I used to take Aleve in the evenings for knee aches, but since I started using Formula 303 I do not have use for any type of pain reliever.  So very glad I was told about this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
earth turns shopping August 27, 2014
Reviewer: linda lee from new york  
This is one of the greatest companies that I have ever dealt with.  Ordering is easy as web site is customer friendly, products are received promptly as promised, and products are packaged in an environmentally friendly.   I have recommended Earth Turns to many of my friends and family.  Thans for outstanding customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OMG August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Deb Van Dyk from Walbridge, OH United States  
I happened upon the EWG database website one day and realized how many toxic chemicals were in the products I was using.  After some research into more natural choices, I found Earth Turns. Awesome products offered with even better customer service!!! Just WOW!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
came very quickly. August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
very good company. will use them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Got My Vitamins Quickly August 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is a company that you can trust.  I encourage others to use this company's website to order their vitamin supplements.  Everything went smoothly in the order process and the vitamins came within a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast free shipping August 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from lexington ky  
Items were in perfect condition and arrived in just a couple of days, normally free shipping means long lead times but not with this place. Just wish they had more items I used or someway to sample the items they have.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront