View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 225
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied Customer! December 20, 2014
Reviewer: Kirsten hayes from West Hartford, CT United States  
Best vitamins out there!!! Comes right to my door.  I love this website. All natural.  #LOVE

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Store December 19, 2014
Reviewer: VeronicaC from San Antonio  
Very reasonable prices and a good selection. I will return to shop and buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Earthturns.Com December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Bob from Aiken, SC  
Thank you for another flawless transaction!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't do a thing differently... December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mountain View, NY  
I've got to say Earth Turns is by far the best online company I have ever dealt with.  The products are quality.  The free shipping amazing.  The turnaround time on shipping and receiving is phenomenal. I am always at ease ordering from Earth Turns.  I know my shipment will arrive quickly and always with their beautiful card enclosed.  You make me happy Earth Turns, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
surprisingly fast December 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from La Puente, Ca.  
My orders arrive so quickly it feels like I turn the computer off and it is at my front door

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Morehead City, NC United States  
Excellent product.  My husband and I both take it as a sleep aid.  Can't say enough about EarthTurns.com and the service they provide.  Free shipping, plus I always get my order within 4 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
You are the best! December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Donna DiSciacca from Alburtis, PA United States  
I have been ordering from you for at least 5 years now and have always had a great experience. You are the first place I think of going to when I need to get something new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Rob from Walnut Creek, Ca  
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dependable service and fair pricing December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Scott M from florida  
Twice ordered from EarthTurns and twice happy! Prices are fair, always could be better but not complaining.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer service December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Jen from PA  
Excellent customer service!!! , my item was out of stock, and I got a call, from a human, saying that there would be a delay in shipping. When I called back, a human answered the phone. Wow!! I'm impressed. I'll be ordering from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront