View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to intraMAX Organic Liquid MultiVitamin (415 Nutrients) - 32 oz
Sort By:
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EARTH TURNS/ TOP NOTCH COMPANY April 21, 2015
Reviewer: James Grieco from Smithville, NJ United States  
Ordering was very easy--The product was received quickly and packaged perfectly. I always order from Earth Turns and the service is always the same. PERFECT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love the fast Delivery! April 20, 2015
Reviewer: Danny Theaux from Metairie, LA United States  
I like  how easy to order from website and amazing fast delivery.  I will say it really worth it for my health. Wish the product was a little more cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vitamin April 15, 2015
Reviewer: Christina West from Queens Village, NY United States  
This MultiVitamin is a wonder worker. From the first day I took it, my energy level immediately increased. I love the fact that it's a liquid which elimates popping pills every morning. I strayed away from this product for a few years and now I'm back because it really made a difference in my health. I highly recommend this to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Intramax February 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from cranberry township, PA United States  
Have been using for 2 years - love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product February 5, 2015
Reviewer: Nicole from FL United States  
This is a great Multi Vitamin. The taste is good and I feel energized after just a few days. Definitly worth the price.

Had a great experience with Leah from the customer service since the delivery was delayed a little bit. She checked everything right away, got back to me quickly and kept
me updated. I am definitely going to buy here again. Thank you!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IntraMax Liquid MultiVitamin January 3, 2015
Reviewer: Bonnie W. from Sarasota, FL United States  
Love this product! Was more energized within a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
intraMAX December 26, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph D'Amico from Hopedale, MA United States  
Always great service and quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! December 26, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa J. from Utah  
Intramax has been a lifesaver for me. After taking it I immediately have more energy and feel like it boosts my immune system. I use to buy it from my chiropractor but love being able to just buy it online and have it shipped to my house.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
intramax December 3, 2014
Reviewer: kathleen desmond from cloquet, MN United States  
As usual service was excellent and most happy with the product.  We have used it for some time and will continue to do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping November 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from AR United States  
Very fast shipping! Have only been taking this for less than a week but can already tell my energy level is much better. I can also tell I am sleeping better. Expensive but believe it is the best multivitamin that is available anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront