View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to intraMAX Travel Size (415 Nutrients) - 2 oz
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Intramax is the BEST!!! May 19, 2015
Reviewer: Tonya Schoonmaker from Little Rock, AR United States  
I've been taking Intramax for 5 years now and hardly ever get sick anymore. I used to get these tonsil stones in the back of my throat that drove me crazy! Since taking Intramax, they're gone!! Because it's so expensive, I only take it when I feel myself getting sick or feel a stone in my throat. I take one ounce in a shot glass, then follow it up with 8 more shots of water, 2-3 times/week as needed. I've tried other vitamins, but nothing compares to Intramax - worth the $80!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product March 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Norcross, GA United States  
So glad to have found the travel size for Intramax. Shipment was fast and product is very good, although expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IntraMax travel size November 21, 2014
Reviewer: celia shields from King George, VA United States  
Great Product, Easy pay and Speedy delivery!!! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lightning fast shipping November 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from AR United States  
I ordered this on Tuesday night and had it in my hands on Friday. I will be placing all of my reorders for this with Earth Turns!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for Travel! July 31, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tulsa, OK United States  
When I travel I burn more vitamins and minerals so it's more important than ever than I get enough. These travel-size IntraMAX are perfect for going through airport security because of their size!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IntraMAX Travel size is perfect for short trips. January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Barry Marks from Aptos, CA United States  
This is an excellent product and the 2 oz. size is perfect for short trips

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Size for Travel December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from AMHERST, NH United States  
I'm very happy with the 2 oz. intraMAX Travel Size which will enable me to continue taking it while I'm away from home.

intraMAX is the most effective liquid vitamin that I've ever consumed.  Have felt a difference in my health since starting to use it.

I am very grateful for your very prompt shipment of my order!




Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service/shipping/product December 7, 2012
Reviewer: C.L Re' from MS, United States  
I could not have asked for a more perfect transaction...from start to finish. Perfect 2 day ship and perfect product. Repeat customer definitely!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent October 6, 2012
Reviewer: Julie W from Tigard, OR United States  
This site was easy to order, shipped fast with free shipping and arrived quickly. Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Liquid Vitamin September 14, 2012
Reviewer: Joan Parker from Salem, OR United States  
So convenient to have a small travel size of the intraMax.  It is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront