View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to intraMAX Travel Size (415 Nutrients) - 2 oz
Sort By:
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for Travel! July 31, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tulsa, OK United States  
When I travel I burn more vitamins and minerals so it's more important than ever than I get enough. These travel-size IntraMAX are perfect for going through airport security because of their size!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IntraMAX Travel size is perfect for short trips. January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Barry Marks from Aptos, CA United States  
This is an excellent product and the 2 oz. size is perfect for short trips

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Size for Travel December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from AMHERST, NH United States  
I'm very happy with the 2 oz. intraMAX Travel Size which will enable me to continue taking it while I'm away from home.

intraMAX is the most effective liquid vitamin that I've ever consumed.  Have felt a difference in my health since starting to use it.

I am very grateful for your very prompt shipment of my order!




Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service/shipping/product December 7, 2012
Reviewer: C.L Re' from MS, United States  
I could not have asked for a more perfect transaction...from start to finish. Perfect 2 day ship and perfect product. Repeat customer definitely!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent October 6, 2012
Reviewer: Julie W from Tigard, OR United States  
This site was easy to order, shipped fast with free shipping and arrived quickly. Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Liquid Vitamin September 14, 2012
Reviewer: Joan Parker from Salem, OR United States  
So convenient to have a small travel size of the intraMax.  It is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pretty good stuff August 4, 2012
Reviewer: Robyn Cosby from Los Lunas, NM United States  
Before I ordered the intraMAX travel size I had no energy and was kind of depressed now i have more energy and not so depressed. the taste is great. the only flaw is the price for the regular size bottles. It makes it almost impossible for fixed income people to order such a good product. But other then that when I can I will purchase the regular size one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this stuff March 11, 2011
Reviewer: Terri from Des Plaines, IL United States  
I have had stomach problems for many years.  I was never able to take vitiams because they upset my stomach.  I also use to get sick with a cold.  NOT ANYMORE.  I have been talking a shot of this every morning and it has been working great.  The 2 oz. bottles are great when traveling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very helpful February 7, 2011
Reviewer: Margaret Hudak from Prior Lake, MN United States  
Took these with us on our vacation and shared one in the morning. I was really glad to see the travel size offered because eight or nine days is a long time not to take my vitamins!  Travel size-good idea!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vacation solved January 18, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hartford, WI United States  
Love this product, but sometimes dread when I wont have it for a weekend,etc.  This is the perfect size to take w/ on vacation so I am not w/o & wasting a big bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront