View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to intraKID Organic Liquid Kid's MultiVitamin (215 Nutrients) - 32 oz
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase April 4, 2014
Reviewer: Jose Mendiolaza from Santa Clara, CA United States  
Outstanding customer service as well as delivery.  Purchased item was delivered wrapped in a box VERY well.  No doubt I will going to continue keeping close relationship with EarthTurns as they have won my trust.
Well done EarthTurns!!!
Look forward to continuing making business!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
intraKID organic LIQIUD kid's Multivitamin 32 oz. January 23, 2014
Reviewer: Holly Payton from Riverhead, NY United States  
We found this to be an excellent kid's multivitamin. Our son had mononucleosis last year and this product, along with 2 others cured him. He hasn't had even a cold since/

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Intrakid January 23, 2014
Reviewer: Pam Aros from Mississauga, ON Canada  
Love intrakid. I am going on my second bottle and I am faithful that this is the best vitamin for kids out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The ONLY product for us! January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Dawn C from New Hampshire  
I just wish we could afford for the whole family to go on these liquid vitamins.  My son's health has improved dramatically since going on this.  He seems to only get sick when he stops taking it!  He has been on it for a year and with my husband's recent raise, we can now afford to buy the Intramin.  Yay!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Intrakid June 25, 2013
Reviewer: Chris from MS United States  
Hands down, the best vitamin supplement for kids on the market. Adults can use this too. As always, Earth Turns ships immediately. I know of one site that sells for $10 cheaper, but Earth Turns Customer Service beats a $10 discount any day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IntraKid March 8, 2013
Reviewer: C.L. from MS United States  
The perfect vitamin supplement for my 2 boys...14 and 11. You get what you pay for with this...Quality! Energy, Mental focus, shortens duration of colds, cured common allergies without ANY meds.

Thanks as always EarthTurns for the great Customer Service and perfect processing/shipping times!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product January 23, 2013
Reviewer: Wendy from Cary, IL United States  
I have been using this product for years at the recommendation of a nutritionist.  I am unable to get my son to take any kind of vitamin, be it in pill or gummy form.  This liquid allows me to add this to a drink to get him to ingest it.  This isn't the best way to take it, but it is the only way with this child.  For picky kids (whose diets are usually greatly limited) this is the one to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service and fastshipping! January 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
I found your site by searching and I also called for products info, the customer service is great and the shipping was fast! Excellent business!

Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
IntraKID April 17, 2012
Reviewer: Mahnaz Gilworth from Valley Center, CA United States  
Wow! such fast shipping. it only took a couple of days to get it. I am excited about this product. my son has taken it only for a few days. I will write another review when I notice health improve. I already ordered the inreMAX for my husband and I and we can't wait to start on that. thank you Earthturns!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They Don't Come Any Better. November 1, 2011
Reviewer: L. Pusateri from Palmer, PA United States  
When wading thru the sea of vitamins for your child you have to stumble over a lot of junk before you find a good one.  Stop your search right here because the don't come any better than this one.  The ingredients are second to none... and when a nasty upper respiratory infection sweep thru the house... my toddler was the only one NOT to get it.

I'm so impressed with Intrakid that I think I'm going to start taking IntraMax myself!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront