View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Orange Mate - Lemon Mate - Mist Air Freshener - 7 oz
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lemon Mate December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anita Whitmore from Carson City, NV United States  
Very good product.  Very easy to order and order arrived promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lemon Mate Mist January 16, 2013
Reviewer: Theresa Olson from Milwaukee, WI United States  
I have been extremely pleased with the excellent service that you have provided to me. You are always are very polite on the phone when I place an order. The Lemon Mate Mist is a wonderful product. It is so natural and it has such a wonderful scent.
The shipping is quick also. I would recommend
this to anyone who would like to have their house smell pleasantly fresh. Too many air
fresheners today make most people sick to their stomach. Not Lemon Mate Mist.  Thank You So Much!! Theresa G. OLSON

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lemony Fresh November 27, 2012
Reviewer: phoebe from Seattle, WA United States  
I have used Lemon Mate for years now and LOVE it. It freshens up any space with just one or two sprays - yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect and fast November 16, 2012
Reviewer: Karen Seleznow from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Great experience. Got the product very fast and everything went well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lemon Mate October 12, 2012
Reviewer: Dawn E. Walter from Penns Creek, PA United States  
I was very pleased to get my order withing 2 days.  Will definitely order again.  I have allergies and used this product years ago and could no longer find it locally.  So I tried the internet and am so happy I did.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order for orange mate-lemon mate-mist air freshen August 11, 2012
Reviewer: Deannie Adams from Knoxville, TN United States  
Order was correct.  Received quickly and is just what I wanted.  Love this air freshener.  It really works and takes only a small amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, great store! May 30, 2012
Reviewer: John McWade from Citrus Heights, CA United States  
Shopping at EarthTurns couldn't be easier or more pleasant! As for Lemon-Mate Mist, what can I say? I love this stuff! Outstanding deodorizer, it cleans goo -- like sticky store labels -- off of things like, and, incredibly, it even kills ants! It's just pure citrus, nothing else, not even propellant. I have no problem spraying it in my kitchen right where I prepare my food!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great experience December 19, 2011
Reviewer: cathryn from pottstown, PA United States  
it shipped and arrived immediately. product was as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, great buying process June 15, 2011
Reviewer: SQM from Fort Collins, CO United States  
I have used this product before, so I knew I loved it.  I had not purchased anything from EarthTurns before but the online price was much lower than I had seen other places so I gave it a try.  What a simple process.  The online purchase was very smooth and the products got to me days faster than the earliest date in the shipping estimate.  I will certainly purchase here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lemon Mate Air Freshener May 3, 2011
Reviewer: Richard Davison from reedsport, OR United States  
Tremendous stuff.  Just as if you had zested a lemon.  Natural oils give a natural clean odor that doesn't linger too long,  but takes away bad odors.  Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront