View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Orange Mate - Lemon Mate - Mist Air Freshener - 7 oz
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Orange Mate Lemon Mate Air Freshener March 3, 2015
Reviewer: Maureen Collins from Enfield, CT United States  
I have used the Orange Mate line of air fresheners for years.  They are the best that I've used, made with natural oils and essences.  I've tried other scents but lemon, lime and orange are my favorites.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does the job. January 7, 2015
Reviewer: Fred from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Orange Mate - Lemon Mist is the best product to get rid of odors. Earthturns has the right price and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Air Freshener EVER!!! January 6, 2015
Reviewer: Emily from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Best air freshener ever.  They use only natural oils.  The room is filled with the fresh scent of lemons. There is no artificial ingredients in this.  Absolutely fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Orange Mate-Lemon Mate-Air Freshener - 7 oz May 2, 2014
Reviewer: Eloise Obray from River Heights, UT United States  
This is the best air freshener that I have ever used.  I was given some by a friend a few years ago and have been using ever since.
Thank you for making it avalible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lemon Mate December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anita Whitmore from Carson City, NV United States  
Very good product.  Very easy to order and order arrived promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lemon Mate Mist January 16, 2013
Reviewer: Theresa Olson from Milwaukee, WI United States  
I have been extremely pleased with the excellent service that you have provided to me. You are always are very polite on the phone when I place an order. The Lemon Mate Mist is a wonderful product. It is so natural and it has such a wonderful scent.
The shipping is quick also. I would recommend
this to anyone who would like to have their house smell pleasantly fresh. Too many air
fresheners today make most people sick to their stomach. Not Lemon Mate Mist.  Thank You So Much!! Theresa G. OLSON

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lemony Fresh November 27, 2012
Reviewer: phoebe from Seattle, WA United States  
I have used Lemon Mate for years now and LOVE it. It freshens up any space with just one or two sprays - yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect and fast November 16, 2012
Reviewer: Karen Seleznow from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Great experience. Got the product very fast and everything went well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lemon Mate October 12, 2012
Reviewer: Dawn E. Walter from Penns Creek, PA United States  
I was very pleased to get my order withing 2 days.  Will definitely order again.  I have allergies and used this product years ago and could no longer find it locally.  So I tried the internet and am so happy I did.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order for orange mate-lemon mate-mist air freshen August 11, 2012
Reviewer: Deannie Adams from Knoxville, TN United States  
Order was correct.  Received quickly and is just what I wanted.  Love this air freshener.  It really works and takes only a small amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront