View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Orange Mate - Grapefruit Mate - Mist Air Freshener - 7 oz
Sort By:
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grapefruit Mate Mist May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Karl E Hoff from CARBONDALE, CO United States  
Fast shipping and excellent service.  The quality of the product is always consistent.
A++++++++++++++....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service, good products January 31, 2014
Reviewer: W. Rogers from El Sobrante, CA United States  
I was very pleased to find these great natural citrus scented air fresheners on the site.  The price was good and they arrived quickly. One was damaged in shipping so I contacted customer service about the issue. I quickly received a replacement.  It is rare to find a company that manages polite, efficient and responsive practices. It was truly a pleasure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CT  
Just received grapefruit scented spray (within 3 days of ordering - thanks). It's light and fresh and not poisonous! Yay!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice fresh scent April 19, 2013
Reviewer: Kelly from TN  
The grapefruit mist air freshener has a nice fresh citrus scent. I like that the product is all natural with no chemicals. A little goes a long way so it should last for a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So happy I found this February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Kathy N from Northern, CA United States  
I'm so happy I found this item again on the net. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fresh longlasting smell December 21, 2012
Reviewer: Happy customer from MA United States  
Wonderful alternative to the standard store-bought air fresheners.  Highly recommend this and the Orange version too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Take a deep breath November 27, 2012
Reviewer: phoebe from Seattle, WA United States  
This product smells like the real thing - a freshly peeled grapefruit. Doesn't take much of the product either to do the air freshening trick!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm not sure what I'm supposed to write here? May 19, 2012
Reviewer: Sharon McNeil from Belgrave Heights, Victoria Australia  
I like it - it's not very 'grapefuitish' but still nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront