View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Orange Mate - Grapefruit Mate - Mist Air Freshener - 7 oz
Sort By:
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grapefruit Mate Mist May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Karl E Hoff from CARBONDALE, CO United States  
Fast shipping and excellent service.  The quality of the product is always consistent.
A++++++++++++++....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service, good products January 31, 2014
Reviewer: W. Rogers from El Sobrante, CA United States  
I was very pleased to find these great natural citrus scented air fresheners on the site.  The price was good and they arrived quickly. One was damaged in shipping so I contacted customer service about the issue. I quickly received a replacement.  It is rare to find a company that manages polite, efficient and responsive practices. It was truly a pleasure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CT  
Just received grapefruit scented spray (within 3 days of ordering - thanks). It's light and fresh and not poisonous! Yay!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice fresh scent April 19, 2013
Reviewer: Kelly from TN  
The grapefruit mist air freshener has a nice fresh citrus scent. I like that the product is all natural with no chemicals. A little goes a long way so it should last for a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So happy I found this February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Kathy N from Northern, CA United States  
I'm so happy I found this item again on the net. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fresh longlasting smell December 21, 2012
Reviewer: Happy customer from MA United States  
Wonderful alternative to the standard store-bought air fresheners.  Highly recommend this and the Orange version too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Take a deep breath November 27, 2012
Reviewer: phoebe from Seattle, WA United States  
This product smells like the real thing - a freshly peeled grapefruit. Doesn't take much of the product either to do the air freshening trick!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm not sure what I'm supposed to write here? May 19, 2012
Reviewer: Sharon McNeil from Belgrave Heights, Victoria Australia  
I like it - it's not very 'grapefuitish' but still nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront