View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Beecology - Buzz Balm - Natural Lip Balm - .15 oz
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good November 7, 2014
Reviewer: Momof2 from Florida  
Got my order within 3 days which is good! I needed a lip balm that didn't cause my lips to crack and I can't review this one as yet because I just started using it. It's ok so far no cracking!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Steve from Sellersville, PA United States  
Ordered for my wife after she said "I hate my lip balm", all I hear now is "this is the best lip balm ever"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beecology January 20, 2014
Reviewer: angela scott from hampton, GA United States  
I bought this lip balm because l read that it was rated number one of best lip balms. I like the fact that it tingles when you apply it, its natural and it lasts longer  than any other lip balm I have. Maybe I had unrealistic expectations because its good not great, however I would repurchase it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beecology Natural Lip Balm is awesome! April 15, 2013
Reviewer: Michelle M from Somerville, NJ United States  
Love my chapstick! Had severely chapped lips from a medication I was on and Buzz Balm helped right away.  I will definitely order it again.  Ordered from the website and it came right away. Thank youuu

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lip Balm April 5, 2013
Reviewer: A Anthony from Chesterfield, VA United States  
All "natural" product. Loving it. Thanks for making such products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lip Balm February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Naomi McDonald from Saint Rose, LA United States  
This seems to be a good product.  I only just started using it.  I like that it isn't real greasy.  And my lips do feel softer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great lip balm! February 5, 2013
Reviewer: Val T. from PHOENIX, AZ United States  
I have read many reviews about this great Buzz Balm and how it really works to heal dry lips, so I had to try some. They were right; I have tried many other natural lip balms and this is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
buzz balm February 1, 2013
Reviewer: Elizabeth Cai from Chestnut Hill, MA United States  
great shipping time, product worked wonderfully, clear difference in mere days

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product - Great Service December 21, 2012
Reviewer: Eddie from Texas  
I have real problems every winter with dry skin and chapped lips.  It gets so severe that my hands and my lips both split and bleed.  I found a lotion for my hands a few months ago, but have been trying various lip care products with little success.  Until I tried Beecology Buzz Balm.  It works, cannot say it any better.  Prevents my lips from cracking.  The service from Earth Turns was simply outstanding.  They had the best price. The product shipped quickly and there was no charge for shipping, even though I ordered only two tubes of the balm.  I was really surprised as shipping charges for a purchase this inexpensive usually run more than the product.  Thanks - you have a new long-term customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A M A Z I N G December 14, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Green Bay, WI United States  
This stuff stays on your lips all night long,  I have tired every lib balm available out there and nothing works as good as this stuff.  NOTHING like Burts Bee.  WAY BETTER

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront