View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Badger Face Oil - Damascus Rose - 1 oz
Sort By:
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Badger Damascus Rose Face Oil August 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Westminster, CA United States  
I love Badger face oil. It nourishes my combination skin beautifully, and smells wonderful. One of my must have items. I order it from EarthTurns because of their awesome service and great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Badger Products April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Shirley from Paradise, CA United States  
Have used this face oil for years. My daughter loves it too. This order was for her. She was thrilled to recieve it. She's quite the environmentalist, and loves this organic, antioxident, heathful product. It goes on smoothly and is light and absorbent, not to mention good for your skin. We also use the rose body oil. Would recommend Badger products for anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A MUST HAVE October 14, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brick, NJ  
This is my second bottle. I have been using 2 pumps at night and 1 pump in the morning over the Damascus rose SPF face lotion. It has help reduce mild acne breakouts and heal acne scars. Oh and love the scent. Can't be without!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic. June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from fort thomas, KY  
No more dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great alternative to high price serums! April 16, 2013
Reviewer: Dandelion from McKinney , TX United States  
I love this stuff for my nighttime skin regime! I had previously used a few high priced serums that did nothing for my skin except dry it out! Well I tried this face oil after seeing a review on YouTube and its amazing! It smells good and yes it's oily, it is oil after all, lol! But it does sink into your skin and you wake up with super moisturizer non oily skin. It's wonderful. I put 1-2 pumps on before my moisturizer and only at night. I highly recommend this face oil!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product March 9, 2013
Reviewer: Blesi from California  
My face is soft and glowing. My pimples and scars are gone. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product March 9, 2013
Reviewer: Blesi from California  
My face is soft and glowing. My pimples and scars are gone. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Badger face oil September 17, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alta Loma, CA United States  
I love this product. After I shower, just  one pump is all you need to apply to face and neck area. It is not greasy and does not make me break out.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront